Welcome

10580056_589485957826534_471450055870808321_nBased in Indiana, Todd Harrold has the unusual job of being a drummer/lead singer. He has fronted his own band since 1991, and his vocal style has been compared to Bill Withers, Boz Scaggs, and Gil Scott Heron.

He has won the Whatzup Magazine Jazz Artist of the Year eight times (he has also won two Whatzup R&B Artist of the Year awards) and has shared the stage with The Derek Trucks Band, The Doobie Brothers, Govt Mule, Lalah Hathaway, Leon Russell, Ike Stubblefield, Tommy Castro, Kenny Neal, the Bodeans, Leftover Salmon, Bill Watrous, Tom "Bones" Malone, Melvin Rhyne, and KC and the Sunshine Band.

He has appeared in Modern Drummer, Down Beat, Relix, and Performing Songwriter Magazines. Todd has seen the release of eight albums under his own name and hosts a weekly radio show, The Burnt Toast Show, on WBOI 89.1 FM or www.WBOI.org, on Sunday nights 8pm - 11pm EST.

He also teaches private lessons from his home teaching studio, which he has done since 2004, and is very proud of many of his students' accomplishments. Todd can be reached at 260-478-5611 or at toddharrold3@gmail.com

Please update your Flash Player to view content.

February 2017

March 2017

April 2017

Sat Feb 4 2017
10:00p
Downtown Eatery & Spirits
Warsaw, IN Age Limit: 21+

Fri Feb 10 2017
9:00p
Club Soda - Fort Wayne, IN
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: 21+

Sat Feb 11 2017
8:00p
Mad Anthony Brewing Company
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: All Ages

Fri Feb 17 2017
9:00p
duesy's sports bar and grille
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: 21+

Sat Feb 18 2017
8:00p
Mad Anthony Brewing Company
Auburn, IN Age Limit: All Ages

Fri Feb 24 2017
10:00p
O'sullivan's Italian Pub
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: 21+

Sat Feb 25 2017
7:00p
american legion post 148
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: 21+

Tue Feb 28 2017
6:30p
Mad Anthony Brewing Company
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: All Ages

Fri Mar 3 2017
8:30p
nick's martini and wine bar
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: 21+

Sat Mar 4 2017
10:00p
Union 50
Indianapolis, IN 

Fri Mar 10 2017
9:00p
duesy's sports bar and grille
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: 21+

Sat Mar 11 2017
8:00p
36 BAR
Indianapolis, IN Age Limit: 21+

Sat Mar 18 2017
8:00p
Mad Anthony Brewing Company
Auburn, IN Age Limit: All Ages

Fri Mar 24 2017
10:00p
O'sullivan's Italian Pub
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: 21+

Sat Mar 25 2017
7:00p
american legion post 148
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: 21+

Sat Apr 1 2017
9:00p
Deer Park Irish Pub
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: 21+

Fri Apr 7 2017
9:00p
Rack and Helens Bar & Grill
New Haven, IN Age Limit: 21+

Sat Apr 8 2017
8:00p
Mad Anthony Brewing Company
Warsaw, IN Age Limit: All Ages

Fri Apr 14 2017
9:00p
duesy's sports bar and grille
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: 21+

Sat Apr 15 2017
10:00p
Downtown Eatery & Spirits
Warsaw, IN

Fri Apr 21 2017
9:00p
Club Soda - Fort Wayne, IN
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: 21+

Sat Apr 22 2017
8:00p
Mad Anthony Brewing Company
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: All Ages

Fri Apr 28 2017
10:00p
O'sullivan's Italian Pub
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: 21+

Sat Apr 29 2017
7:00p
american legion post 148
Fort Wayne, IN

"One Way Out"

"Lights"

"Beast of Burden"

"Miss Riverside"

"Yellow Moon"

"Love Is Alove"

"More Than You'll Ever Know"

Drum Lesson #1

Drum Lesson #2

HI HAT BARKS
(Bernard Purdie/James Gadson)

MAX ROACH/JOHN BONHAM
"TRIP-O-LET-AND" DRUM LICK LESSON

DRUM SET SHUFFLE GROOVES
(FROM ODIE PAYNE TO JABO STARKS TOBUTCH AND JAIMOE TO JEFF PORCARO)

 The King Kong Beat
(Garibaldi/Clark/Idris Muhammad/Gadd)