Welcome

10580056_589485957826534_471450055870808321_nBased in Indiana, Todd Harrold has the unusual job of being a drummer/lead singer. He has fronted his own band since 1991, and his vocal style has been compared to Bill Withers, Boz Scaggs, and Gil Scott Heron.

He has won the Whatzup Magazine Jazz Artist of the Year eight times (he has also won two Whatzup R&B Artist of the Year awards) and has shared the stage with The Derek Trucks Band, The Doobie Brothers, Govt Mule, Lalah Hathaway, Leon Russell, Ike Stubblefield, Tommy Castro, Kenny Neal, the Bodeans, Leftover Salmon, Bill Watrous, Tom "Bones" Malone, Melvin Rhyne, and KC and the Sunshine Band.

He has appeared in Modern Drummer, Down Beat, Relix, and Performing Songwriter Magazines. Todd has seen the release of eight albums under his own name and hosts a weekly radio show, The Burnt Toast Show, on WBOI 89.1 FM or www.WBOI.org, on Sunday nights 8pm - 11pm EST.

He also teaches private lessons from his home teaching studio, which he has done since 2004, and is very proud of many of his students' accomplishments. Todd can be reached at 260-478-5611 or at toddharrold3@gmail.com

Please update your Flash Player to view content.

July 2017

August 2017

September 2017

Thu Jul 6 2017
12:00p lunch on the plaza
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: All Ages

Fri Jul 7 2017
8:30p nick's martini and wine bar
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: 21+

Sat Jul 8 2017
8:00p Mad Anthony Brewing Company
Auburn, IN
Age Limit: All Ages

Fri Jul 14 2017
9:00p vongarde brewhouse
Culver, IN
Age Limit: 21+

Sat Jul 15 2017
8:00p Botanical Conservatory
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: All Ages

Fri Jul 21 2017
10:00p O'sullivan's Italian Pub
Fort Wayne, IN Age Limit: 21+

Sat Jul 22 2017
7:00p lafayette esplanade gazebo ...
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: All Ages

Thu Jul 27 2017
6:00p fort wayne urban league
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: All Ages

Fri Jul 28 2017
9:00p Club Soda
Fort Wayne, IN

Sat Jul 29 2017
8:00p american legion post 148
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: 21+

Fri Aug 4 2017
9:00p Rack and Helens Bar & Grill
New Haven, IN
Age Limit: 21+

Sat Aug 5 2017
7:30p Two EE's
Huntington, IN
Age Limit: All Ages

Sat Aug 12 2017
10:00p Downtown Eatery & Spirits
Warsaw, IN
Age Limit: 21+

Sun Aug 13 2017
5:00p watkins park
Indianapolis, IN
Age Limit: All Ages

Fri Aug 18 2017
9:00p Club Soda
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: 21+

Sat Aug 19 2017
8:00p Mad Anthony Brewing Company
Auburn, IN
Age Limit: All Ages

Thu Aug 24 2017
6:30p Club Soda
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: 21+

Fri Aug 25 2017
10:00p O'sullivan's Italian Pub
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: 21+

Sat Aug 26 2017
8:00p Mad Anthony Brewing Company
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: All Ages

Thu Sep 28 2017
6:00p fort wayne urban league
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: All Ages

Fri Sep 1 2017
9:00p Club Soda
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: 21+

Sat Sep 2 2017
8:00p american legion post 148
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: All Ages

Sat Sep 9 2017
8:00p Mad Anthony Brewing Company
Auburn, IN

Fri Sep 15 2017
8:30p nick's martini and wine bar
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: 21+

Fri Sep 22 2017
10:00p O'sullivan's Italian Pub
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: 21+

Sat Sep 23 2017
10:00p Downtown Eatery & Spirits
Warsaw, IN
Age Limit: 21+

Fri Sep 29 2017
9:00p Club Soda
Fort Wayne, IN
Age Limit: 21+

Sat Sep 30 2017
7:00p  mad anthony's lake city tap house
warsaw, IN

"I Can See Clearly Now" (Cover)

"Love and Happiness" (Al Green Cover)

"One Way Out"

"Lights"

"Beast of Burden"

"Miss Riverside"

"Yellow Moon"

"Love Is Alove"

"More Than You'll Ever Know"

"Use Me"

Drum Lesson #1

Drum Lesson #2

HI HAT BARKS
(Bernard Purdie/James Gadson)

MAX ROACH/JOHN BONHAM
"TRIP-O-LET-AND" DRUM LICK LESSON

DRUM SET SHUFFLE GROOVES
(FROM ODIE PAYNE TO JABO STARKS TOBUTCH AND JAIMOE TO JEFF PORCARO)

 The King Kong Beat
(Garibaldi/Clark/Idris Muhammad/Gadd)